The Absolute Best Of

Progressive Power Metal band Kenziner features the soaring vocals of Stephen Fredrick (who went on to front Firewind and Kinrick) and guitarist Jarno Keskinen. Jarno wrote the amazing music that went perfect with Stephen's powerful yet melodic vocals. This collection features the best tracks from the band's two releases, "Timescape" and "The Prophecies." It is a shame that the band disbanded after these two monumental efforts.
Producer David T. Chastain states: "Jarno wrote some of the best music in metal. It is too bad that Jarno and Stephen did not record longer together as I am sure their 'magic' would have continued to produce more classic music."

"The Absolute Best Of" is now available on iTunes and other on-line digital download sites!!

(It is rumored that Jarno and Stephen have been writing new material!!)

Track Listing:
1 Future Signs
2 Into the Light
3 Race With Time
4 Images of the Past
5 Dreamer
6 Thru the End
7 Timescape
8 The Razor's Edge
9 Seasons
10 In the Silence
11 Through The Fire
12 Land of Shadows
13 Like A Paradise

The Prophecies info!


KENZINER Worldwide Press!!


Jarno Keskinen Interviews

Southern Gentlemen Joe Stump Chastain David T. Chastain Zanister CJSS Joe Stump's Reign of Terror Vainglory Kenziner Leather Michael Harris Candlemass John Hahn Full Circle
Order On-line Mail Order Form Videos Interviews Home