The Heaviest Tracks!!!

This collection of the band's heaviest tracks include:
1. Edge of Sanity
2. We Will Bring Glory Tonight
3. Fighters from the Sky
4. Born in Cold Blood
5. Children of the Gods
6. Words of Fate
7. Generation Breakdown
8. Fear No Man
9. You Live For Greed
10. Egyptian Nights

  • Brian Sarvela-Lead and backing vocals
  • Brian Harris-Drums
  • James Martin-Bass guitar
  • Michael Harris-Guitar and keyboards
  • David T. Chastain-Guitar, keyboards and backing vocals

    Get "Metal Treasures" at Amazon and iTunes today!!

    ZANISTER Symphonica Millennia!

    ZANISTER Fear No Man!

    Group pictures

    Individual pictures

    Zanister Interview

    Zanister Reviews

    Zanister, Chastain, Southern Gentlemen T-shirts and more!

  • Southern Gentlemen Corbin King Joe Stump Chastain David T. Chastain Zanister CJSS Joe Stump's Reign of Terror Vainglory Kenziner Leather Michael Harris Classics John Hahn Full Circle
    Mail Order Form Videos Interviews Home